Greater Manchester local election counts start

Votes are being counted for three local councils across Greater Manchester.

Ten councils are holding elections: Bolton, Bury, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford and Wigan.

Three counts started after polls closed at 22:00 BST, while seven start on Friday morning.

The European election results are announced late on Sunday.