County Armagh school closures for Wednesday


The following schools in County Armagh will be closed on Wednesday 22 December due to the poor weather.

St Michael's Grammar School, Lurgan

St Patrick's Primary School Derrymacash Lurgan

Lurgan College Lurgan

St Anthony's PS Craigavon

Longstone Special School, Dundonald

Lismore Comprehensive School, Craigavon

St Francis' P.S. Lurgan

Carrick Primary School, Lurgan, Craigavon

St Josephs High School, Crossmaglen

Portadown Integrated Nursery and Primary School

Bleary Primary School, Craigavon

Seagoe Primary School Portadown

Brownlow Integrated College, Craigavon

Bocombra Primary School, Portadown

St Pauls Junior High School