County Londonderry school closures for Wednesday

  • Published

The following schools in County Londonderry will be closed on Wednesday 22 December due to the poor weather.

Drumachose Primary School, Limavady

St Canice Primary School Dungiven

Greenhaw Primary School, Londonderry (re-opens 5th Jan)

Lumen Christi College Grammar School Londonderry

Thornhill College (Vol Grammar School), Culmore Road Londonderry

Oakgrove Integrated College Londonderry

Holy Family PS Magherafelt (re-opens 6th Jan)

Limavady Grammar School

Irish Society's NURSERY UNIT (only), Coleraine

Ampertaine PS, Maghera

St. Mary's PS and Nursery Unit, Bellaghy

Magherafelt High School, Magherafelt

St Patrick's & St Brigid's College, Londonderry

Dominican College, Portstewart

Limavady Central Primary School, Limavady

St.Brigids Primary School Tirkane / Bunscoil Naomh Brid

St Joseph's College, Coleraine, County Derry

St. Columba's P.S. Ballerin, Garvagh

Model Primary School (Nursery & Primary) Londonderry

St Colmcille's Primary School & Nursery Unit Claudy

Chapel Road Primary School Waterside Derry

St. Colum's PS and Pre School Centre, Portstewart

Foyle View School, Special, Derry

St Peter's High School, Derry

Loreto College Coleraine

Macosquin Primary School, Coleraine

St John's Primary School, Coleraine

Ballykelly Primary school Limavady

Magherafelt Primary School, Magherafelt

Ballysally Primary School, Coleraine

St. Patrick's College, Maghera

St. Mary's Gortnaghey Primary School Dungiven

Coleraine Academical Institution

Magherafelt Nursery School

St. Patrick's Primary School, Glen, Maghera (re-opens 5th Jan)

St. Matthew's Primary School, Drumsurn