County Tyrone school closures for Wednesday

  • Published

The following schools in County Tyrone will be closed on Wednesday 22 December due to the poor weather.

St Patrick's PS Newtownstewart

Barrack Street Boys' Primary School and Nursery Unit Strabane

Gibson Primary School Omagh

Evish Primary School Strabane

Christian Brothers' Grammar School Omagh

Loreto Grammar School Omagh

St Theresa's Primary School Glebe Strabane

Christ the King Primary School Omagh

St Eugene's HS, Castlederg

St Colmcille's PS Omagh

Holy Cross College, Strabane, Co. Tyrone closed

Gillygooley Primary School, Omagh;

Sion Mills PS, Strabane;

St Peter's Primary School, Plumbridge;

St Brigid's PS, Cranagh;

Arvalee School and Resource Centre, Omagh;

St Mary's Boys' Primary School, Strabane;

St Mary's Girls' Nursery & Primary School, Strabane;

St Anne's Primary School, Strabane;

Derrylatinee St Francis Primary School, Dungannon;

Strabane High School, Strabane;

Christian Brothers' Grammar School, Omagh;

Loreto Grammar School, Omagh;

Gillygooley Primary School, Omagh;

Cookstown High School Cookstown;

Dunmullan Primary School, Omagh;

Cooley Primary School, Sixmilecross, Omagh;

Strabane Grammer School;

Gaelscoil Uí Dhochartaigh Strabane;

Naíscoil an tSratha Báin Strabane;