County Antrim school closures for Wednesday

  • Published

The following schools in County Antrim will be closed on Wednesday 22 December due to the poor weather.

Knockbreda High School

Olderfleet Primary School, Larne

Our Lady of Lourdes High School, Ballymoney

Antrim Primary School

Holy Child PS Andersonstown Belfast

Clough Primary School Ballymena

Newtownbreda High School Belfast

St Oliver Plunkett PS Belfast

Victoria Park PS Sydenham Belfast

St Aloysius Primary School and Nursery Unit Lisburn

Round Tower Integrated Primary School Antrim

Tildarg PS Ballyclare

Dunseverick Primary School, Bushmills - closed until Thursday

Cedar Lodge Shore Road Belfast

St.Brigid's PS Tirkane / Bunscoil Naomh Brid

Hollybank Primary School, Monkstown, Newtownabbey

Parkhall Primary School, Antrim

Ballyclare Nursery School

King's Park Primary School, Newtownabbey

Lagan College

Seaview Primary School and Grove Nursery Unit Belfast

Hazelbank Primary School Broughshane

Bunscoil Bheann Mhadagain, Belfast

Cliftonville Integrated PS and Nursery Unit

Ballyclare Primary School

St Brigid's PS, Ballymena

Glenann Primary School, Cushendall

Ballycastle Integrated Primary School & Nursery Unit

St.Joseph's Primary School, Antrim

St Patrick's & St Brigid's PS and Nursery Unit , Ballycastle

St Teresa's Primary School, Belfast

St. Brigid's Primary School, Cloughmills,

Straidbilly Primary School Ballymoney;

Kilbride Central Primary School, Doagh, Ballyclare;

Ballycastle High School, County Antrim;

Ballyclare Primary School, Ballyclare,;

St. Brigid's Primary School, Ballymoney;

St.MacNissi's Primary School Newtownabbey;

Bushmills Primary School & Nursery Unit, Bushmills,;

Leaney Primary School, Ballymoney;

Sacred Heart Boys' Primary School, Oldpark Avenue, Belfast;

Glynn Primary School, Glynn, Larne;

St Anne's Primary School and Nursery Unit Dunmurry Belfast;

Braidside Integrated Primary & Nursery School, Ballymena;

St.Louis Grammar School, Ballymena;

Cambridge House Grammar School, Ballymena;

St Killian's College, Garron Tower and Larne Campuses;

St. Mark's Primary School, Twinbrook, Belfast;

St Macnissi's PS Larne;

Hazelwood Integrated Primary School, Whitewell Road, Newtownabbey;

St Patrick's College, Ballymena;

Creggan Primary School, Randalstown

Ballymoney Model Controlled Integrated Primary School, Ballymoney;

Crumlin Controlled Integrated Primary School, Crumlin;

Mount Saint Michael's Primary School and Nursery Unit Randalstown;

Bunscoil an tSleibhe Dhuibh Belfast;

St Bernards PS. Glengormley ;

Parkhall Integrated College Junior and Senior campuses;

Ballymacrickett Primary School, Glenavy;

St Mary's on the Hill Glengormley;

St. Brigid's Primary School, Ballymoney;

St. Comgall's Primary, Antrim;

Carlane Primary School Toomebridge;

St Bernard's Primary School, Glengormley;

St Joseph's Primary and Nursery Crumlin;

Straidbilly Primary School Ballymoney;

Gaelscoil an Chaistil, Ballycastle;

Naiscoil an Chaistil, Ballycastle;

St. Mary's Primary School, Greenlough;

Knocknagoney Nursery and Primary Belfast;

Our Lady's Girls' Primary School Deanby Gardens Belfast;

Balnamore Primary School, Ballymoney;

St Joseph's P.S. and Nursery Unit, Dunloy;

Parkview Special School, Lisburn;

Victoria Primary School, Carrickfergus;

Rathcoole Primary School and Nursery Unit, Belfast;

Randalstown Central Primary School, Randalstown;

Malone College Belfast;

St. Anne's Primary School, Corkey, Ballymena;

Belfast High School, Newtownabbey;

Saint James Primary School & Nursery Unit, Whiteabbey, Newtownabbey;

St Aidan's Christian Brothers' Primary School Whiterock Road Belfast;

Carrowreagh Primary School, Ballymoney;

Millquarter Primary School, Moneyglass;