No-confidence motion: How did my MP vote?

  • Published
Jeremy Corbyn speaks at Prime Minister's QuestionsImage source, AFP

MPs have voted for Theresa May's government to continue, rejecting Labour's motion of no confidence by 325 votes to 306.

To find out how your MP voted, use the look-up below.

MPs have voted entirely along party lines, resulting in a majority of 19 in support of Theresa May's government.

Please upgrade your browser to view this interactive

Click here if you cannot see the look-up. Data from Commons Votes Services.

Before Wednesday's vote, there had not been a motion of no confidence for over 20 years. Only one motion of no confidence has brought down a government since the World War Two.

Produced by Maryam Ahmed, Daniel Dunford, Will Dahlgreen and Ed Lowther. Development by Becky Rush and Steven Connor. Design by Prina Shah.