Welsh Parliament election 2021: South Wales Central regional candidates

  • Published
South Wales Central regional candidates for Welsh Parliament election

Find out who's standing as a regional list candidate in the Welsh Parliament elections in South Wales Central using the list below.

Or use the postcode search box to find out who's standing in your constituency seat.

A modern browser with JavaScript and a stable internet connection is required to view this interactive. More information about these elections

Note: This lookup covers national elections in Scotland and Wales, the Hartlepool by-election, as well as council and mayoral elections in England and Police and Crime Commissioner (PCC) elections in England and Wales. There may be parish council elections or council by-elections where you are. Check your local council website for full details. Last updated: May 11, 2021, 12:35 GMT

Abolish the Welsh Assembly Party

  1. Lee David Patrick Canning
  2. Martyn Ford
  3. Munawar Ahmed Mughal
  4. Lisa Joy Peregrine
  5. Stuart Field
  6. Ian Andrew McLean
  7. Lawrence Douglas Gwynn
  8. Michael John Hughes

Britain's Communist Party

  1. Anita Marie Wright
  2. Malachi Kwame Walusimbi-Kakembo
  3. William Douglas Barton
  4. John Graham Lent

Green Party

  1. Anthony David Slaughter
  2. Helen Rose Westhead
  3. David Peter Griffin
  4. Debra Cooper


  1. Karl-James Langford
  2. Clem Thomas
  3. Angus Hawkins
  4. Rosamund Ellis-Evans


  1. Alan Terence Coulthard

No More Lockdowns

  1. Justin Peter Lilley
  2. Rita Josefa Darby

Plaid Cymru

  1. Rhys ab Owen
  2. Heledd Fychan
  3. Fflur Elin
  4. Sahar al-Faifi
  5. Boyd Clack
  6. Nasir Adam
  7. Julie Williams
  8. Ioan Bellin
  9. Mohammed Tariq Awan
  10. Richard Rhys Grigg


  1. Neil John McEvoy
  2. Steve Robinson
  3. Lisa Marie Ford
  4. Keith Parry

Reform UK

  1. Jamie Paul Jenkins
  2. Peter Meirion Hopkins
  3. Steve Bayliss
  4. Michael Lindsay Hancock
  5. Alan James Pick


  1. Paul Campbell
  2. Benjamin Thomas Hanley Dale
  3. Clive Gwennap Easton
  4. Paul Graham Williams

Welsh Conservatives

  1. Andrew Robert Tudor Davies
  2. Joel Stephen James
  3. Calum Tudur James Davies
  4. Adrian Robson
  5. Mia Rhiannon Rees
  6. Leighton Owen Rowlands
  7. Sean Driscoll
  8. Sian-Elin Melbourne

Welsh Labour

  1. Ruba Sivagnanam
  2. Dan De'Ath
  3. Maliika Kaaba
  4. Owain Williams

Welsh Liberal Democrats

  1. Rodney Simon Berman
  2. Rhys Taylor
  3. Sally Anne Stephenson
  4. Steven Rajam
  5. Alex Wilson

Welsh Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition

  1. Ross Saunders
  2. Beth Webster
  3. Mia Susanna Ingmarsdotter Hollsing
  4. Andrew John Wilkes
  5. Kevin Martin Gillen

Workers Party

  1. Tess Delaney
  2. Steve Everett
  3. Frank Hinley