Jersey election 2014: St Lawrence results

Click below to see the results from your parish or district.

Main Page, Grouville, St Brelade, St Clement, St Helier, St John, St Martin, St Mary, St Ouen, St Peter, St Saviour and Trinity.

Senator election 2014: St Lawrence
Candidate Votes received % of voters
Ian Gorst 922
Sir Philip Bailhache 917
Andrew Green 816
Alan Maclean 789
Paul Routier 700
Zoe Cameron 649
Lyndon Farnham 644
Philip Ozouf 622
Sarah Ferguson 588
Sean Power 516
John Young 489
Malcolm Ferey 401
Geoff Habin 287
Guy De Faye 182
Anne Southern (Reform Jersey) 178
Chris Magee 131
David Richardson 108
Konrad Kruszynski 105
Deputy election 2014: St Lawrence (two seats)
Candidate Votes % of voters Status
John Le Fondre N/A N/A Elected unopposed
Eddie Noel N/A N/A Elected unopposed
Constable election 2014: St Lawrence
Candidate Votes % of voters Status
Diedre Mezbourian N/A N/A Elected unopposed
Referendum: Should the Constables remain as members of the States as an automatic right?
Number of Yes votes % of Yes votes Number of No votes % of No votes
934 450

Related Topics

Related Internet links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites