Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Sebastian Vettel dominates at Yas Marina

Sebastian Vettel dominates the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix to beat his Red Bull Racing team-mate Mark Webber by over half a minute.

Mercedes' Nico Rosberg and Lotus's Romain Grosjean took third and fourth respectively, while Ferrari's Fernando Alonso fought his way through the field to take fifth place away from Force India's Paul Di Resta in the closing laps.

The victory is Vettel's 11th of the season, and it means he remains on target to equal both Michael Schumacher's all-time record of 13 victories in one season and Alberto Ascari's of nine consecutive F1 grand prix wins, which has stood for 60 years.

Available to UK users only.