Glasgow 2014: New Zealand beat England to Team Sprint gold

A strong New Zealand team produced a crushing performance to beat England and take gold in the men's team sprint final.

New Zealanders Edwards Dawkins, Ethan Mitchell and Sam Webster recorded a new Commonwealth record time of 43.181 seconds.

The English trio of Jason Kenny, Kian Emadi and Philip Hines finished over half a second behind in 43.706 seconds.