Relive Bears' T20 triumph in 2014

Birmingham Bears were the winners on T20 Blast Finals Day in 2014, beating Lancashire in the final on their home ground at Edgbaston.

Relive the drama of the Bears' first triumph in the competition with BBC WM's Warwickshire reporter Mike Taylor.

Top videos

Top Stories