2016 BDO World Darts Championships

There was an error

Sorry, this video is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.

Colin Murray is joined by Bobby George for live coverage of the 39th BDO World Professional Darts Championships in Frimley Green.

Scott Mitchell won the title in 2015, but whose name will be on the 2016 trophy after the final dart is thrown?

This is a live BBC Two stream starting at 17:45 GMT

Available to UK users only