Best Premier League celebrations

Watch the shortlist for the best celebration in the Premier League 20 Seasons Awards - then visit to cast your vote.

The Premier League 20 Seasons Awards will see the greatest players, managers and moments from the past 20 years acknowledged, with five awards decided by a public vote and six by a panel of experts.

The shortlist for Best Premier League Celebration:

Sir Alex Ferguson and Brian Kidd, Manchester United v Sheffield Wednesday, 1992/93

Lee Sharpe, Manchester United v Arsenal, 1994/95

Jurgen Klinsmann, Sheffield Wednesday v Tottenham Hotspur, 1994/95

Eric Cantona, Manchester United v Sunderland, 1996/97

Temuri Ketsbaia, Newcastle United v Bolton Wanderers, 1997/98

Ian Wright and Neil Ruddock, West Ham United v Southampton, 1998/99

Steven Gerrard, Manchester United v Liverpool, 2008/09

Jimmy Bullard, Manchester City v Hull City, 2009/10

Lomana Lua-Lua, multiple occasions

Alan Shearer, multiple occasions

Fans can submit selections in the public vote categories by visiting until Monday 30th April.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Top Stories