Best Premier League goals

Watch the shortlist for the best goals in the Premier League 20 Seasons Awards - then visit to cast your vote.

The Premier League 20 Seasons Awards will see the greatest players, managers and moments from the past 20 years acknowledged, with five awards decided by a public vote and six by a panel of experts.

The shortlist for Best Premier League Goal:

Matt Le Tissier, Southampton v Newcastle, 1993/94

Matt Le Tissier, Blackburn Rovers v Southampton, 1994/95

Tony Yeboah, Leeds United v Liverpool, 1995/96

David Beckham, Wimbledon v Manchester United, 1996/97

Eric Cantona, Manchester United v Sunderland, 1996/97

Paolo Di Canio, West Ham United v Wimbledon, 1999/00

Thierry Henry, Arsenal v Manchester United, 2000/01

Dennis Bergkamp, Newcastle United v Arsenal, 2001/02

Alan Shearer, Newcastle United v Everton, 2002/03

Wayne Rooney, Manchester United v Manchester City, 2010/11.

Fans can submit selections in the public vote categories by visiting until Monday, 30 April.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Top Stories