Reds win Gibson Cup with last-gasp goal

George McMullan scores an injury-time penalty to secure the Irish Premiership title for Cliftonville at Solitude.

Linfield twice came from behind to equalise Liam Boyce's two goals for the Reds.

The victory sealed the north Belfast's side's fourth championship success and their first for 15 years.