MOTD3: Who wins end-of-term awards?

Match of the Day 3 pundits Michael Owen, Mark Lawrenson and the Independent's Sam Wallace discuss who will be in the running for the end of season awards.

Luis Suarez, Yaya Toure and Adam Lallana are touted but is the voting system fair and which award is worth more, the one voted for by the players or the journalists?

The team of the year could feature Suarez and his striking partner Daniel Sturridge and the panel discuss what makes them such an effective combination.

Top videos

Top Stories