The Irish League Show - Programme 36

Joel Taggart presents BBC Sport NI's video review of the Irish Premiership as Cliftonville are crowned champions for the second year in a row.

The Reds ensured that the Gibson Cup will remain at Solitude for another year by beating Portadown 2-0 at Shamrock Park.

Title rivals Linfield saw their challenge end thanks to a 2-0 defeat at the hands of Glentoran in David Jeffrey's final home match in charge of the Blues at Windsor Park.

Elsewhere, Coleraine saw off Ards 1-0, Ballinamallard drew 2-2 with Dungannon Swifts, Crusaders beat Glenavon 3-1 to secure a European spot and Warrenpoint Town defeated Ballymena United 1-0.

Irish Premiership table

Irish Premiership fixtures