The Irish League Show - Programme 38

Joel Taggart presents BBC Sport NI's video review of the Irish League as Glenavon beat Ballymena United in the Irish Cup final at Windsor Park.

Kyle Neill gave Glenavon the lead from a free-kick, with Allan Jenkins equalising for Ballymena in the second half.

Mark Patton scored the winner in a match which saw three players sent-off, Gary Thompson and Tony Kane from Ballymena, and Glenavon's Gareth McKeown.

The programme also reveals the Irish League Team of the Year, as chosen by the 11 Premiership managers.