Crusaders crowned champions at Seaview after beating Coleraine

Crusaders receive the Gibson Cup at Seaview after clinching a 1-0 victory over Coleraine thanks to Jordan Owens's first-half goal.

The Crues had ensured that they would win back-to-back titles by defeating Cliftonville at Solitude on Tuesday night, giving them an unassailable eight-point lead over nearest challengers Linfield.

Stephen Baxter's side are the first Crusaders team ever to achieve successive league title triumphs.