'Calm & unflappable' Van Dijk wins PFA award

Match of the Day pundits Alan Shearer and Danny Murphy discuss why they believe Virgil van Dijk and Vivianne Miedema are worthy winners of the Professional Footballers' Association Player of the Year awards for 2018-19.

WATCH MORE: The most controversial goal in FA Cup history?

Top videos

Top Stories