Fernando Alonso & Sebastian Vettel's triumphs in Korea

The F1 season heads to South Korea this weekend, where Fernando Alonso and Sebastian Vettel will be looking to continue their domination of the Yeongam circuit.

Ferrari's Alonso won the inaugural race in 2010 after Vettel's engine blew with less than 10 laps to go, but the German comfortably won last year's race having been crowned world champion.

This season Vettel has cut Alonso's lead at the top of the championship to just four points following his win in Japan last week, but with five races to go the battle is far from over.

Available to UK users only.