BBC Sport's F1 2012 awards

BBC Sport's Jake Humphrey, David Coulthard and Eddie Jordan hand out a series of awards to mark the end of the 2012 Formula 1 season.

The awards up for grabs include 'drive of the year' and 'best overtaking move', with the recipients including Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel, Fernando Alonso and Kimi Raikkonen.

Available to UK users only.