Spanish Grand Prix: Formula 1's greatest moments in Spain

BBC Sport remembers some of Formula 1's most memorable moments at the Spanish Grand Prix.

Grands prix in Spain have thrown up a number of dramatic incidents, from Gilles Villeneuve's 1981 win at Jarama where the first five cars were covered by just 1.24 seconds, to Fernando Alonso becoming the first Spaniard to win on home soil in 2006.

Available to UK users only.