Highlights: Sebastian Vettel wins fourth title at the Indian GP

Sebastian Vettel produces a dominant display to win the Indian Grand Prix and a fourth consecutive world championship.

The Red Bull racing driver led from lights to flag to beat Mercedes' Nico Rosberg and Lotus's Romain Grosjean to victory by half a minute at the Buddh International Circuit.

Vettel joins Juan Manuel Fangio, Alain Prost and Michael Schumacher as the only drivers in history to have won four F1 titles.

Available to UK users only.

BBC Sport
Formula 1