BBC F1 team award 'naughty boy' prize

BBC Sport's Suzi Perry, Eddie Jordan and David Coulthard hand out some light-hearted awards for the 2013 Formula 1 season.

The titles up for grabs include best start, best overtake and naughty boy of the year, with recipients including world champion Sebastian Vettel, Lewis Hamilton and Mark Webber.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Top Stories