Sebastian Vettel beats Lewis Hamilton to Malaysian GP win

Sebastian Vettel seals his maiden victory for his new Ferrari team and their first since the Spanish Grand Prix in 2013, ending a 34 race winless drought.

The victory marks an amazing turnaround by Ferrari, who last year had their worst season for 21 years, managing only two podiums.

BBC Sport
Formula 1