All-Ireland Football qualifiers

Listen to Radio Ulster's coverage of the All-Ireland qualifiers as the quest for the Sam Maguire trophy intensifies.

Tyrone, who have won the Championship three times under veteran boss Mickey Harte, will be hoping to se off Tipperary (throw-in 15:00 BST).

Brian McIver's Derry are away to Derry, the game starting at 17:00.