Naomh Conaill win marathon Donegal final as they beat Ulster holders Gaoth Dobhair

Naomh Conaill win the Donegal SFC Final at the third time of asking as they edge out 13-man Ulster holders Gaoth Dobhair 0-8 to 0-7 at Ballybofey.

Gweedore had Eamon McGee sent off following an incident after the half-time whistle and ended up with 13 players after Odhran McFadden-Ferry's red card following John O'Malley's winning point.