McKenna Cup: Watch as Tyrone drawn with Armagh and Cavan

Watch the McKenna Cup draw from Riddel Hall as holders Tyrone are drawn against last year's beaten finalists Armagh and Cavan in Section C.

Donegal, the only team to break Tyrone's stranglehold on the trophy in recent years, will face Monaghan and Derry in Section A.

Antrim, Down and Fermanagh were drawn in Section B to complete the draw.

Top videos