The Open 2013 - Highlights

Highlights of the second round of the Open Championship as the world's best golfers tackle the legendary Muirfield links in Scotland.

This is the 16th time the course has hosted the Open and the list of previous champions here reads like a who's who of golf, with winners including Nick Faldo, Tom Watson, Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player and Harry Vardon.

Ernie Els won the last time Muirfield staged the tournament back in 2002 and the South African is the defending champion following his win at Lytham last year.

This is a live Red Button stream from 21.25 BST

Available to UK users only

Top videos

Top Stories