Face Off: Friendship Four line-ups revealed

A special edition of Face Off goes behind the scenes in Boston as the line-up of eight college teams who will contest the Friendship Four tournament at the SSE Arena in Belfast in 2017 and 2018 is revealed.

The second Friendship Four tournament in November attracted more than 22,000 spectators and the success of the first two years of the event saw it renewed for another two years.

In 2016, UMass Lowell won the inaugural competition, while last year saw Vermont triumph and take home the Belpot trophy.

Top videos

Top Stories