Murphy wins Ulster GAA Writers award

Donegal captain Michael Murphy is named the Ulster GAA Writers 2012 personality of the year.

Murphy helped Donegal clinch their first All-Ireland title in 20 years in September when they defeated Mayo in the decider.

Murphy says that the team is already looking ahead of the 2013 Ulster Championship opener against Tyrone.