Audio: Ulster Senior Football Club final

Listen to Radio Ulster's commentary on the Ulster Club Football Championship final between Crossmaglen Rangers and Scotstown.

Crossmaglen, the Armagh champions, are attempting to win the Seamus McFerran Cup for an 11th time.

Monaghan side Scotstown have won the provincial title on four previous occasions, the last being in 1989.