Australia kayak four power to gold

Australia hold on to take gold in the canoe sprint men's kayak four ahead of Hungary in silver and Czech Republic who take bronze.

After a false start the race finally got underway with Australia dominating from start to finish.

The winning team contained Tate Smith, Dave Smith, Murray Stewart, and Jacob Clear.

Watch the full race on the BBC Sport Interactive player.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Top Stories