Rio 2016: BBC pundits go wild for Farah's 10,000m win

There was an error

Sorry, this content isn't available any more.

BBC Sport continues the countdown to the 2016 Rio Olympic Games with the moment BBC athletics pundits Colin Jackson, Denise Lewis and Michael Johnson go wild for Mo Farah's 10,000m victory at London 2012.

Watch full coverage of the 2016 Olympic Games across the BBC this summer.