Super League Grand Final highlights - St Helens v Wigan

Tanya Arnold presents highlights from the Super League Grand Final between Wigan and St Helens.

Leeds have dominated this competition over the last seven years, winning five times, with current champions Wigan the only other team to lift the trophy.

This is a live BBC Two stream starting at 17:30 BST.

Available to UK users only.