World Club Series: Rugby League's new inter-hemisphere challenge

The players and coaches look forward to the new World Club Series, an expanded competition with six sides competing, which starts on Friday.

The series will be played over three days, climaxing in the World Club Challenge to determine the world's best club Rugby League team.

Super League champions St Helens, runners-up Wigan Warriors and Warrington Wolves will represent England whilst National Rugby League champions South Sydney Rabbitohs, St George Illawara and Brisbane Broncos will represent Australia.

You can watch highlights of every game on the Super League Show on Sunday at 23:40 GMT on BBC One.