Masters - the numbers that matter

BBC Sport looks at the numbers behind the Masters snooker from Alexandra Palace won by Shaun Murphy.

Highlights include Ronnie O'Sullivan passing Stephen Hendry's record of 775 career centuries, while Marco Fu made only the third maximum break in the tournament's history after Kirk Stevens in 1984 and Ding Junhui in 2007.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Top Stories