Michael Jamieson wins British 200m breaststroke title

Scottish Olympic silver medallist Michael Jamieson wins the 200m breaststroke title at the British Championships in Glasgow.

Jamieson won in two minutes 7.79 seconds, the fastest time in the world this year.

Adam Peaty and Andrew Willis finished second and third, with all three securing Commonwealth Games qualification times.

Available to UK users only.