Scotland name squad for series with Sri Lanka & Ireland

Ryan Flannigan
Ryan Flannigan has been included in Scotland's 13-man squad

Scotland have announced a 13-man squad for the upcoming series with Ireland and Sri Lanka.

Ryan Flannigan replaces Alisdair Evans following the Scots' 15-run victory over the Netherlands last week.

"We are all looking forward to the challenges that Ireland and Sri Lanka will bring," said coach Pete Steindl.

"We will be looking to improve on our performances from last week and show similar fighting spirits."

Scotland face Ireland on Tuesday and Sri Lanka the following day, with both matches taking place in Edinburgh.

Scotland: Gordon Drummond (capt), Fraser Watts, Ryan Flannigan, Josh Davey, Kyle Coetzer, Neil MacCallum, Majid Haq, Gregor Maiden, Richard Berrington, Gordon Goudie, Safyaan Sharif, Preston Mommsen, Calum MacLeod.