Sri Lanka in Australia 2012-13

Australia with the Warne-Muralitharan series trophy


6-8 v Cricket Australia Chairman's XI, Canberra
Match drawn
Scorecard (external site)
14-18 1st Test, Hobart
Australia won by 137 runs
Match report. Scorecard
26-30 2nd Test, Melbourne
Australia won by an innings and 201 runs
Match report. Scorecard


3-7 3rd Test, Sydney (SCG)
Australia won by five wickets
Match report. Scorecard
11 1st ODI, Melbourne (d/n)
Australia by 107 runs
13 2nd ODI, Adelaide (d/n)
Sri Lanka won by eight wickets
18 3rd ODI, Brisbane (d/n)
Sri Lanka won by four wickets
Match report. Scorecard
20 4th ODI, Sydney (SCG) (d/n)
No result (rain)
23 5th ODI, Hobart (d/n)
Australia won by 32 runs
26 1st Twenty20 international, Sydney (Stadium Australia) (d/n)
Sri Lanka won by five wickets
28 2nd Twenty20 international, Melbourne (d/n)
Sri Lanka won by two runs (D/L method)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Captains George Bailey and Mahela Jayawardene with the one-day series trophy

Top Stories