Glamorgan start County campaign away at Leicestershire

Wicketkeeper Mark Wallace will again captain Glamorgan in 2015
Wicketkeeper Mark Wallace will again captain Glamorgan in 2015

Glamorgan will start their 2015 season on Sunday, 12 April with a trip to face Leicestershire in the LV County Championship Division Two.

The Welsh county will play a warm-up against Cardiff MCCU the previous week before tackling the Foxes.

Glamorgan begin their Natwest T20 Blast campaign with a tricky trip to Surrey on Friday, 15 May.

The Royal London One-Day Cup starts on Sunday, 26 July, with Glamorgan again beginning away to Notts Outlaws.

The final match of the season is scheduled for Tuesday, 22 September with Glamorgan travelling to face Gloucestershire at Bristol in the County Championship.

County-by-county fixtures

Royal London One-Day Cup groups

Group A: Surrey, Derbyshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire, Northants, Leicestershire, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Durham.

Group B: Kent, Hampshire, Sussex, Essex, Lancashire, Middlesex, Nottinghamshire, Warwickshire, Glamorgan.

NatWest T20 Blast groups

North: Birmingham Bears (Warwickshire), Durham, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Worcestershire, Northants.

South: Kent, Essex, Sussex, Hampshire, Middlesex, Surrey, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Glamorgan.