|England v Australia: Fifth one-day international|
|Venue: Emirates Old Trafford Date: Sunday 12 September Start time: 10:30 BST|
|Coverage: Live Test Match Special radio and text commentary on BBC Radio 5 live sports extra & BBC Sport website, plus desktop, tablets, mobiles and app|
Eoin Morgan says the momentum is with England as they head into the one-day series finale with Australia on Sunday.
The captain hit a run-a-ball 92 at Headingley on Friday in a three-wicket win that levelled the series at 2-2.
"If momentum does exist I think it is with us," Morgan, 29, said.
"I think we managed to steal a little bit of it in Manchester last time and we are going into Sunday with guys full of confidence."
Morgan hopes England can take that confidence back to Old Trafford, where the series concludes.
"The attitude this group of players show, I think, is outstanding," he added.
"It's certainly not about experience because we're a young side, it's just a 'let's take it on attitude' which is brilliant.
"We've had a little bit of success this summer and hope that continues because I think it will accelerate our learning."
Starc warning for England
Australia rested left-arm paceman Mitchell Starc in Leeds and may recall him for Sunday's decider.
The world's top-ranked one-day international bowler has had a heavy workload in a summer that saw England win the Ashes 3-2 and the solitary Twenty20 international by five runs.
Fellow quick bowler Pat Cummins is hoping to line up with the 25-year-old once again in Manchester.
"He's still here so I hope he's going to be available for Sunday," said Cummins.
"Obviously it would be pretty handy having the number one bowler in the world back in our side.
"He's not been put on a flight, so hopefully he's playing on Sunday."
Maxwell disagrees with catch ruling
Glenn Maxwell took a stunning catch to dismiss England's Liam Plunkett at Headingley, but says he disagrees with the laws regarding boundary catches.
The Australia all-rounder caught the ball, then released it before his momentum took him over the boundary, steadying himself and jumping to take the catch back inside the rope.
Before a law change in 2013, it would have led to a 'not out' verdict, because players had to catch the ball while within the field of play.
"I don't think it makes a whole lot of sense," Maxwell said. "I think you should have to get back into the boundary.
"If you look at the basketball rules you have to jump from inside to throw it back in, you can't jump up in the air and catch it on the way back in.
"You've got to make sure your feet have landed inside the court and I think it should be the same in cricket.
"While we're taking catches on our side it doesn't really bother me, but I know if I was a batsman I'd be pretty upset if that was the dismissal."
|MCC explains Law 32.3|
|"The fielder's first contact with the ball must be made inside the boundary. If he is airborne when making this first contact, he must have taken off from within the boundary.|
|"The ball then can be fielded or caught, as long as the fielder is never in contact with both the ball and the ground outside the boundary at the same time.|
|"So, on a second or third contact with the ball, the fielder can jump up from beyond the boundary and parry it back inside. He can do this as many times as he wants, as long as he is never in contact with the ground beyond the boundary while he is touching the ball."|
|Read more: MCC clarification on boundary catches (external site)|