Pakistan & Australia in Zimbabwe 2018

Pakistan's Imad Wasim and Zimbabwe's Tinashe Panyangara

Twenty20 tri-series

(All matches at Harare Sports Club)


1 Zimbabwe v Pakistan

2 Pakistan v Australia

3 Australia v Zimbabwe

4 Zimbabwe v Pakistan

5 Pakistan v Australia

6 Australia v Zimbabwe

8 Final

Pakistan in Zimbabwe

13 1st ODI, Bulawayo

16 2nd ODI, Bulawayo

18 3rd ODI, Bulawayo

20 4th ODI, Bulawayo

22 5th ODI, Bulawayo

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories