South Africa in Australia 2018-19

Australia's Matthew Wade and South Africa captain Faf du Plessis


31 v Prime Minister's XI, Canberra


4 1st ODI, Perth (Perth Stadium)

9 2nd ODI, Adelaide

11 3rd ODI, Hobart

17 Twenty20 international, Gold Coast

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories