West Indies women in England 2019

England's Amy Jones and West Indies' Shemaine Campbelle


6 *1st ODI, Leicester

9 *2nd ODI, Worcester

13 *3rd ODI, Chelmsford

18 1st Twenty20 international, Northampton

21 2nd Twenty20 international, Northampton

25 3rd Twenty20 international, Derby

*All three ODIs count towards the ICC Women's Championship, which determines qualification for the 2021 World Cup.

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories