Australia in South Africa 2020

Australia's Andrew Tye celebrates a wicket against South Africa


21 1st Twenty20 international, Johannesburg (d/n)

23 2nd Twenty20 international, Port Elizabeth

26 3rd Twenty20 international, Cape Town (d/n)

29 1st ODI, Paarl (d/n)


4 2nd ODI, Bloemfontein (d/n)

7 3rd ODI, Potchefstroom

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories