Mansfield Town confirm new five new executive directors

Mansfield Town

Mansfield Town owner John Radford has confirmed the appointment of five executive directors, including the three previous owners.

Andrew Saunders, Steve Middleton and Steve Hymas as well as Darren Bland and Mark Hawkins will join Radford in making up the six-strong board.

All five executive directors have vowed to invest five-figure sums to help the Stags win back their League status.

Radford completed his takeover of Mansfield in September 2010.

The majority shareholder bought the club from Saunders, Middleton and Hymas.

Top Stories