Terry Skiverton offers seven new Yeovil Town deals

Terry Skiverton
Skiverton's side currently lie 17th in League One

Yeovil Town boss Terry Skiverton has offered new deals to seven players but allowed Sam Williams and Martin Gritton to leave the club.

Dean Bowditch, Nathan Smith, Adam Virgo, Andy Welsh, Craig Alcock, Alex Russell and Billy Gibson have all been handed new deals.

Defender Danny Fitzsimons has been invited to return to pre-season training with the Glovers.

Yeovil finish their League One season at Carlisle on Saturday.

Top Stories