Football Conference fixture list released

AFC Wimbledon's Danny Kedwell lifts the trophy
AFC Wimbledon won the Blue Square Bet Premier play-off final last season with a 4-3 penalty shoot-out win against Luton

Relegated Football League clubs Stockport County and Lincoln City will both begin next season in the Blue Square Bet Premier on their travels.

Stockport start with a trip to Forest Green Rovers on 13 August, while Lincoln are booked to go to Southport.

Last season's beaten play-off finalists Luton Town start their third season in the non-league top flight with a trip to newly-promoted AFC Telford United.

Ebbsfleet mark their return to the division with a home game against York.

Braintree Town's first game at this level will be at Darlington, while last season's Blue Square Bet North champions Alfreton start at Hayes & Yeading.

You can read all the Blue Square Bet Premier fixtures here, all the North fixtures here, and all the South fixtures here.


Blue Square Bet Premier

AFC Telford United v Luton Town

Barrow v Tamworth

Darlington v Braintree Town

Ebbsfleet United v York City

Forest Green Rovers v Stockport County

Grimsby Town v Fleetwood Town

Hayes & Yeading United v Alfreton Town

Kettering Town v Newport County

Kidderminster Harriers v Gateshead

Mansfield Town v Bath City

Southport v Lincoln City

Wrexham v Cambridge United

Blue Square Bet North

Bishop's Stortford v Colwyn Bay

Eastwood Town v Droylsden

FC Halifax Town v Corby Town

Gainsborough Trinity v Solihull Moors

Guiseley v Hinckley United

Harrogate Town v Altrincham

Histon v Blyth Spartans

Hyde FC v Worcester City

Nuneaton Town v Stalybridge Celtic

Vauxhall Motors v Gloucester City

Workington v Boston United

Blue Square Bet South

Boreham Wood v Havant & Waterlooville

Chelmsford City v Truro City

Dover Athletic v Dorchester Town

Eastbourne Borough v Farnborough

Eastleigh v Basingstoke Town

Hampton & Richmond Borough v Bromley

Maidenhead United v Tonbridge Angels

Salisbury City v Thurrock

Sutton United v Woking

Welling United v Staines Town

Weston-super-Mare v Dartford